Staff List

  • Aikens, Robyn
    Educational Assistant
    Email: robyn_aikens@wrdsb.ca
  • Barlen, Joseph
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: joseph_barlen@wrdsb.ca
  • Bodenham, Esther
    Email: esther_bodenham@wrdsb.ca
  • Camilleri, Robyn
    Teacher
    Email: robyn_camilleri@wrdsb.ca
  • Chambers, Kyle
    Teacher
  • Churchill, Mario
  • Dene, Samantha
    DECE
    Email: samantha_dene@wrdsb.ca
  • Duff, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_duff@wrdsb.ca
  • French, Susan
    Teacher
  • Goldsworthy, Elizabeth
    Teacher
  • Wagner, Kristi
    Teacher
  • Lucas, Anna
    Teacher
    Email: anna_lucas@wrdsb.ca
  • Lukezich, Leah
    Teacher
    Email: leah_lukezich@wrdsb.ca
  • MacTavish, Samuel
    Teacher
    Email: samuel_mactavish@wrdsb.ca
  • Miller, Lois
    Library Clerk
    Email: lois_miller@wrdsb.ca
  • Murray, Sharon
    Teacher
  • Baxter, Scotti
    Teacher
    Email: scotti_ogden@wrdsb.ca
  • Orasanin, Mirna
    Teacher
    Email: mirna_orasanin@wrdsb.ca
  • Osburn, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_osburn@wrdsb.ca
  • Welch, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_welch@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/welchj/
  • Rooymans, Carl
  • Schneider, Karlee
  • Schumacher, Karen
    Teacher
  • Shortt, Chris
    Teacher
    Email: chris_shortt@wrdsb.ca
  • Speck, Shannon
  • Diggins, Jillian
    Teacher
    Email: jillian_diggins@wrdsb.ca
  • Taylor, Scott
    Teacher
  • Vasiga, Kim
    Educational Assistant
    Email: kim_vasiga@wrdsb.ca
  • Wilson, Michael
    Teacher
    Email: michael_j_wilson@wrdsb.ca