Staff List

  • Aikens, Robyn

    Email: robyn_aikens@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Barlen, Joseph
    Teacher
    Email: joseph_barlen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bodenham, Esther

    Email: esther_bodenham@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Camilleri, Robyn
    Teacher
    Email: robyn_camilleri@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Chambers, Kyle
    Teacher
    Email: kyle_chambers@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Churchill, Mario

    Email: mario_churchill@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cuffari, Matthew
    Teacher
    Email: matthew_cuffari@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dene, Samantha

    Email: samantha_dene@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Duff, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_duff@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • O'Donoghue, Lindsay
    Teacher
    Email: lindsay_odonoghue@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fishman, Michelle

    Email: michelle_fishman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • French, Susan
    Teacher
    Email: susan_french@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Goldsworthy, Elizabeth
    Teacher
    Email: elizabeth_goldsworthy@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Guse, Stephanie

    Email: stephanie_guse@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Heinbecker, Janeen

    Email: janeen_heinbecker@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fallis, Crystal
    Teacher
    Email: crystal_fallis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wagner, Kristi
    Teacher
    Email: kristi_wagner@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lucas, Anna
    Teacher
    Email: anna_lucas@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lukezich, Leah
    Teacher
    Email: leah_lukezich@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pease, Katherine
    Teacher
    Email: katherine_pease@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • MacTavish, Samuel

    Email: samuel_mactavish@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Miller, Lois

    Email: lois_miller@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Moreno, Rachael
    Teacher
    Email: rachael_moreno@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Morgan, Amanda

    Email: amanda_morgan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mousseau, Ian
    Teacher
    Email: ian_mousseau@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Murray, Sharon
    Teacher
    Email: sharon_murray@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Baxter, Scotti
    Teacher
    Email: scotti_ogden@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Orasanin, Mirna
    Teacher
    Email: mirna_orasanin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Osburn, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_osburn@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Payson, Victoria

    Email: victoria_payson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pelletier, Marny

    Email: marny_pelletier@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Penner, Terri

    Email: terri_penner@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Welch, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_welch@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rooymans, Carl

    Email: carl_rooymans@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rosas Lopez, Gabriela

    Email: gabriela_rosaslopez@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schneider, Karlee

    Email: karlee_schneider@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schoales, Hayley

    Email: hayley_schoales@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schumacher, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_schumacher@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Shortt, Chris
    Teacher
    Email: chris_shortt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Diggins, Jillian
    Teacher
    Email: jillian_diggins@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Starodub, Trish

    Email: trish_starodub@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sutcliffe, Annelise
    Teacher
    Email: annelise_sutcliffe@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Swan, Janet

    Email: janet_swan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Taylor, Scott
    Teacher
    Email: scott_taylor@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Thibeault, Kimberly

    Email: kimberly_thibeault@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Thompson, Heather

    Email: heather_thompson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Tosi, Fabienne
    Teacher
    Email: fabienne_tosi@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Vasiga, Kim

    Email: kim_vasiga@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Webster, Christy

    Email: christina_webster@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Whitmore, Elke
    Principal
    Email: elke_whitmore@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wilson, Michael
    Teacher
    Email: michael_j_wilson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website: